Notary Work Group Information


Notary Work Group Information

  1. The Honorable Michael Leahy, Secretary, Department of Information Technology (DoIT) 
    Lance Schine, Deputy Secretary of State, DoIT 
  2. Clerk Marilyn Bentley, Clerk of the Court, Baltimore City 
  3. Toby Musser, CEO, MNS Group
  4. Penny Reed, SVP Strategic Engagement and Financial Reform, Wells Fargo
  5. Denise Pope, VP Branch Administration, Tower Federal Credit Union 
  6. Shelly Gross-Wade, President & CEO, FSC First
  7. Kenneth Frederick Krach, Administrative V P and Senior Counsel, M &T Bank
  8. Senate: Cody Corcelius, Chief of Staff for Chairman Bobby Zirkin
  9. House: Delegate Richard W. Metzgar
  10. Lydia Williams, Program Manager, Guardianship, Legal Services and Elder Abuse Programs Department of Aging
  11. M. Clare Schuller, JD, Progressive Title Corporation 
  12. Jean Quattlebaum, Le Reve Real Estate
  13. John Nicholas (Nick) D'Ambrosia, Long and Foster, Chair: Maryland Real Estate Commission
  14. Michael Kasnic, Executive Director, Maryland Real Estate Commission
  15. Alexandria (Alex) Montanio, JD, Gordon Feinblatt
  16. Richard (Ricky) Adams, JD, Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP
  17. Frieda M.A. McWilliams, Dir of Admin., MD Dept. of Labor, License and Regulation, Office of Financial Regulation
  18. Rodney (Rod) Ritter, General Manager, Fitzgerald Cadillac
  19. Katherine (Kathie) Connelly, Consumer, Notary Public
  20. William (Bill) A. O’Connell, First American Title Insurance Company


  1. Notarize: Michael Adam Chodos, General Counsel, Senior VP
  2. NotaryCam: C. Richard ‘Rick’ Triola, Founder, CEO
  3. World Wide Notary: Bob Rice, CEO
  4. First Class Signing Services: David Shean

Office of the Attorney General:

Josaphine Yuzuik

Office of the Secretary of State:

Marquita Lewis, Notary Officer and Notary Public
Michael Schlein, Co-Chair, Division Administrator, Charities & Legal Services Division
Kathleen M. Smith, Chair, Assistant Secretary of State